Home

YSL Medium College bag review

YSL College Bag Review — handbag

Yves Saint Laurent has been around since the '60s, and the brand is known for its effortless, modern elegance with a sophisticated edge. Over the course of multiple decades, Saint Laurent has come out with staple handbags for every occasion. Through appointing different creative directors and dropping the Yves in a RTW rebrand, the continued cult-like following of YSL bags (the brand. YSL Medium College Bag Review YSL College is a crossbody bag with a V flap. Released in different colors, it's a versatile and stylish purse good for both day and night. YSL College has been released in three sizes, small, medium and large. Medium and Large are the most popular ones Bag Review on the YSL Medium College BagDark Taupe: https://bit.ly/2XtDQs

I'm revealing the YSL bag I received for my 30th birthday! I'm also showing you what's in my bag and going over the pro's and con's of this bag! Bag Mentione.. One of the questions I get asked most with the Saint Laurent College bag relates to the size. My gray College Bag (pictured above) is the large size, and it measures approximately 12.5 in x 8 in x 3.35 in. The medium one (pictured below) measures 9.5 in x 6.7 in x 2.5 in

YSL Saint Laurent Medium College Bag Description & Review

Bag Review on the YSL Medium College Baghttps://rstyle.me/+-SwUYU_XmZN1KjMwuq7mGw♡ SOCIALS ♡BLOG | https://www.brennaanastasia.comINSTAGRAM | @brenna_anastas.. Watch Jenny's video here: https://youtu.be/4OFkNPw84ZgSubscribe to Jenny's channel here: https://bit.ly/2iBaKo9 NEW videos every Monday Subscribe here:.

The YSL LouLou is extremely spacious and all available sizes can definitely accompany you from day to night. A tablet can fit in both the Medium and Large sizes which makes it a useful bag for long days or travelling. Items stored inside are kept safe with the help of a magnetic snap closure, which is a common fastening method for Saint Laurent. YSL COLLEGE BAG LARGE 1 YEAR REVIEW | WIMB | WEAR & TEAROpen Me#amywong_____Saint Laurent Colleg.. [REVIEW] YSL Medium College Bag from Annie! Review. Hello! This is my first rep purchase and first review, I hope you enjoy and please let me know if you have any questions. I purchased from Annie (WeChat: AnnieStudio777) on 12/30/17, I got the PSPs on 1/6/18, she shipped out 1/7/18, and I received the bag on 1/11/18 The Saint Laurent Envelope Bag Medium Destined to become your new everyday bag, the best thing about the Saint Laurent Envelope medium is that it can be worn multiple ways. As both a cross-body and a shoulder bag, this size has more depth — with enough room for your small water bottle, essential cosmetics, a purse and a small notebook Other Bags in the YSL Niki Collection. The Saint Laurent Niki collection is actually not just limited to the flap bag featured in this review. First off, we have the recently redesigned YSL Niki Tote which is also referred to as the YSL Niki Shopping Bag. It comes in two sizes - medium and large which retail for €1,590 and €1,790.

BAG REVIEW: My Newest YSL Bag - BLONDIE IN THE CIT

  1. The Cassandra Top Handle bag features a structured body and four metal feet. It has a classic and elegant style to it, but also comes with a detachable and adjustable shoulder strap which adds a more casual feel to the bag and allows it to be worn across the body. The front of the bag features YSL brushed hardware which comes in both silver and.
  2. Share Copy YSL Classic Medium Monogram Saint Lauren College Bag Green MG00560 for women or men, wholesale aaa replica Saint Laurent, Handbags online from china, free shipping worldwide
  3. Yves Saint Laurent Couture Color Clutch Eyeshadow Palette (Nordstrom Exclusive) $120.00 (6) Free Delivery. 001; 112; Saint Laurent Noe Rive Gauche Logo Canvas Tote. Saint Laurent Medium Niki Leather Shoulder Bag. $2,390.00 - $2,490.00 (33) Free Delivery. Saint Laurent Small Loulou Matelassé Calfskin Shoulder Bag. $2,150.00 (4
  4. Jan 11, 2017 - Explore Alice Yeh's board YSL college bag, followed by 139 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about ysl college bag, college bags, ysl college

[Review] Group Buy Black Medium College YSL with GHW from TS Bank. Review. Hi everyone! Here is a review of the YSL college bag from Bank's group buy. I contacted him on WhatsApp because I'm locked out of WeChat (if you can help me, my ID is opoo_aeiou / wxid_pd41b69jfw2s12. But even without WeChat, I persevered and am now in possession of a. Yves Saint Laurent Ysl silver black tote black leather bag new monogram saint laurent bag adorned with a curb chain, interlocking ysl initials in metal and a metallic tassel. Dimensions 7.8 4.9 2.0 inches 100% Authentic leather lining magnetic snap closure silver-toned metal hardware inside slot pocket strap drop: 56 cm Made In Ital Saint Laurent. YSL bags are well loved by luxury designer handbag fans worldwide. Since its launch in 1961 by founder Yves Saint Laurent and his partner Pierre Bergé, the French fashion house has designed a number of well-made luxury pieces that have stood the test of time. Ranging from totes and classic shoulder bags, to crossbody and clutch.

[Review] YSL Medium College Bag - Black w/ GHW from Annie

Hot Sale Saint Laurent Medium College Bag In Grey Goatskin Leather Mesa, AZ - saint laurent bellechasse bag review - 1478 - 100% goatskin leather - Top handle with 6.5cm drop - Metal chain and leather removable shoulder strap with 55cm drop - Interlocking YSL signature buckle closure - Magnetic snap closure - Exterior back slot. BAGS LE MONOGRAMME SAC DE JOUR BACKPACKS SHOPPING BAGS Yves Saint Laurent Saint Laurent Self. SELF 06 SELF 05 SELF 04 SELF 03 80's dirty medium blue kaia small satchel in python; ochre kaia small satchel in python; $ 2,390 Find in stor Most of the time, when I set my eyes on something expensive, I can usually talk myself out of it. Unfortunately, when I spotted the Niki Baby Bag in Black Vintage Leather (C$2440, as of October 2018) from Yves Saint Laurent about a month ago, I could not get it off my mind. No matter how I tried to rationalize, it was about time that I treated myself with a luxury bag Medium Kate (24 x 14.5 x 5.5 cm) If you want the convenience of a larger bag then the medium with its 48 cm chain drop can be worn elegantly on the shoulder or doubled over for short chain carry. The inside features a slot pocket for your theatre tickets and a compartment that is roomy enough to carry all your essentials including glasses and a. When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures. The 5 Celeb-Favorite Designer Bags That Will Never Go Out of Style. Most Expensive Handbags Ysl Handbags Best Designer Bags Designer Handbags Saint Laurent Bag St Laurent Ysl Bag Ysl.

Shop New & Pre-Owned Designer Saint Laurent. Save Up to 70% Off Retail The dust bag is not accurate but I'm not taking off any points for this. Satisfaction 9/10. I am really happy with my bag. Especially for the price, I really can't complain. I'm already looking at getting another YSL College Medium in grey with gold hardware next time. Seller Communication and Service 10/1 Bag Reviews YSL Saint Laurent Medium College Bag Description & Review. vsbag-September 12, 2019. ABOUT US. VsBag is the Internet's largest, most popular sources of news and information on designer handbags and accessories. VsBag was started in early 2010, now it become an online world where blogging was just beginning to gain traction.

4-month Review // YSL Large College Bag // What's in my

Comparison with College bag Large and Medium PurseForu

A black bag is the perfect everyday bag, and Saint Laurent nails it with the Loulou. The Saint Laurent Loulou is an instant classic, with the iconic metal YSL logo and the black chevron-quilted leather, which has some volume to it. The calf leather is super soft, and if were crazy, I'd call this bag the most divine pillow you've ever seen Starting with the buzziest Saint Laurent bags you can pick up right now and moving on to some of the brand's historical staples, these are the best YSL bags you need to know. 1. Saint Laurent Sac De Jour. The Sac De Jour was one of Hedi Slimane's additions to the Saint Laurent brand. This bag, released in 2013, became an iconic investment. 2. Saint Laurent Wallet on chain (WOC) Older review posts: - Saint Laurent WOC (larger size) vs. Chanel WOC - Saint Laurent WOC size comparisons (larger WOC, smaller WOC, and Kate WOC) It's easy to see why a timeless small bag that converts seamlessly from elegant evening clutch to daytime crossbody would earn a spot on this list Free shipping and returns on Medium College Shoulder Bag at Nordstrom.com. Matelassé stitching and monogram hardware—this time in gleaming goldtone plate—embellish a lambskin bag that offers fresh style while standing the test of time This bag is beautiful however the service I received ruined my first experience shopping with YSL and ruined the lovely and heartwarming experience of buying a designer bag. In summary, I definitely will not be shopping online with YSL again as I want to be able to inspect the bag for damage before I purchase it

SAINT LAURENT Medium College Shoulder Bag, Main, color, MILITARY OLIVE. Size Info. 9W x 6H x 3 1/2D (interior capacity: medium) 3 strap drop. 22 1/2 crossbody strap drop. 1.5 lb. Details & Care. Exquisite matelassé stitching, an oversized curb chain strap and iconic monogram hardware—this time in gleaming goldtone plate—embellish a. I'm in a bit of a bag predicament, and since I've exhausted my family and friends enough on this matter, I thought I'd pose the question to all of you. I'm in need of a new bag for nights out, and I need help deciding if I should splurge on the Saint Laurent Medium Monogram Satchel or the Chanel Boy Wallet on a Chain YSL Bag Construction When examining an authentic Saint Laurent bag, its edges will be consistently finished. If the bag features matelassé, a technique used to mimic hand-stitched quilts from Marseilles, France, each row should be the same width, perfectly aligned and have an even number of stitches With a structured silhouette for a polished look, this stunning Saint Laurent Monogram College bag features an ode to the American flag with embroidered details and signature chevron quilting. Truly functional with a strap that offers multiple ways to wear, this streamlined piece will definitely stay in your style rot YSL Saint Laurent Medium College Bag Description & Review. Bag Reviews September 12, 2019. Reasons to purchase designer replica handbags. Fashion Bag October 12, 2019. POPULAR CATEGORY. Sports 8; Fashion Bag 5; Jewelry 5; Bag Reviews 3; Celine 2; Louis Vuittion 2; Chanel 2; Goyard 1; Fendi 1; ABOUT US

15 Best YSL Bags Of 2021: Most Popular & Classic YSL Handbag

Buy YSL College Bag (Medium) in Singapore,Singapore. YSL college bag in black, medium size with gold hardware. Authenticity card and dust bag included. Mint condition, like new. Chat to Bu Description Yves Saint Laurent Classic Medium College Bag CLASSIC SAINT LAURENT TOP HANDLE BAG WITH METAL CHAIN AND LEATHER REMOVABLE SHOULDER STRAP AND INTERLOCKING YSL SIGNATURE BUCKLE CLOSURE. DIMENSIONS 9.4* 6.6* 2.5 INCHES 100% LAMBSKIN , Matelasse Leather GROSGRAIN LINING MAGNETIC SNAP CLOSURE VINTAGE Silver-TONED HARDWARE EXTERIOR BACK SLOT POCKET INTERIOR CENTRAL ZIP COMPARTMENT, 1.

Everything You Need to Know Before Buying a YSL Bag Who

Store Inquiries:#401099935608. Saint Laurent chevron-quilted leather crossbody bag. Padded top handle, 2.6 drop. Removable, adjustable shoulder strap, 21.7 drop. Envelope flap with YSL logo; snap closure. Interior, fabric lining; zip compartment. 6.7H x 9.5W x 2.6D. Made in Italy More Details Saint Laurent College Medium Matelasse Lambskin V-Flap Crossbody Bag Details Saint Laurent chevron-quilted leather crossbody bag. Padded top handle, 2.6 drop. Removable, adjustable shoulder strap, 21.7 drop. Envelope flap with YSL logo; snap closure. Interior, fabric lining; zip compartment. 6.7H x 9.5W x 2.6D. Made in Italy Shop www.ysloutletmall.com Yves Saint Laurent Bags Outlet Sale Store, Buy Cheap Saint Laurent Shoulder Bags, Crossbody Bags, Handbags, Wallets, Shoes, Accessories and Jewelry Outlet Sale with Big Discount, Fast Delivery and Free Shipping.. college large in quilted leather. $ 2,590. monogram saint laurent top handle bag with metal chain and leather removable shoulder strap and interlocking ysl signature buckle closure. 100% Lambskin Leather. Dimensions: 32 x 20 x 8,5 CM / 12.5 x 7.8 x 3.3 INCHES. grosgrain lining

YSL College Medium. Price: $269 ($290 less 7% CNY discount) Shipping Time: 3/8/18 Received: 3/12/18. Authentic. My Bag. Quality 8.5/10. This bag is very, very light. Much lighter than the authentic. It came with some indentations on the top left side too. I think they will fall out with time Browse through the women, bag - monogram all over collection today and get your products online from Saint laurent official website

Buy Replica Saint Laurent Handbags Free Shipping, Discount Replica Saint Laurent Bags, Fake Saint Laurent Belits, Replica Saint Laurent Sunglass and Saint Laurent Scarf Online Sale Store Saint Laurent College Medium YSL Matelasse Lambskin V-Flap Crossbody Bag with Golden Hardware Details Saint Laurent College crossbody bag in chevron-quilted lamb leather. Padded top handle, 2.6 drop. Removable, adjustable shoulder strap, 21.7 drop. Envelope flap with YSL logo; snap closure Yves Saint Laurent had many glamorous muses, some of whom the most iconic Saint Laurent bags are named after. There is the Loulou, Kate and Niki — all featuring the envelope-style flap and iconic YSL monogram.Choose from shiny, quilted and crinkled finishes

Self-appointed forever bags (and rightly so), Saint Laurent has been a staple choice of investment ever since the French Maison's storied '60s debut. From shoulder bags to cross-body bags, find everything and more. Discover the iconic YSL monogram on the Loulou and College bags, as well as Kaia, Kate and Rive Gauche tote bags Details. Saint Laurent Medium Loulou Puffer Bag In Quilted Lambskin Black. -Black Loulou Puffer Bag. -100% Lambskin. -Black-Toned Metal Hardware. -Magnetic Snap Fastening. -Shoulder Strap. -One Zippered Inside Pocket. -Size: 35 * 23 * 13.5 cm Discover Saint laurent official online store. Explore the latest collections of luxury handbags, ready to wear, shoes, leather goods and accessories for men and women May 27, 2016 - Y 392737 Classic Medium Monogram College Bag YSL Saint Laurent Studded Medium Betty Shoulder Bag, Originally $1995. $695.00. $15.20 shipping. or Best Offer. 29 watching

YSL Medium College Bag vs LV Pochette Metis: A Thorough

Be the first to review 2019 New Style Saint Laurent Medium Kate Tassel Satchel In Fog Crocodile Embossed Leather Milwaukee, WI - ysl college bag pinterest - 1446 Cancel reply Your email address will not be published black envelope medium bag in mix matelassé grain de poudre embossed leather; By signing up below, you agree to stay in touch with Saint Laurent. We will use your personal information to provide you with tailored updates about our activities, products and services Canada Saint Laurent Medium College Bag In Grey Calfskin and Suede Akron, OH - ysl bags with y - 1500 - 100% calfskin leather and suede - Top handle with 6.5cm drop - Metal chain and leather removable shoulder strap with 55cm drop - Interlocking YSL signature - Magnetic snap closure - Exterior back slot pocke ysl medium college bag in black matelassÉ leathe silver hardware usd 373.0 Jun 24, 2021 - Explore tarvil's board Ysl bags on Pinterest. See more ideas about ysl bag, bags, ysl

YSL COLLEGE BAG REVIEW + WEAR & TEAR - YouTube

FR Saint Laurent Medium College Bag In Black Matelasse Leather Riverside, CA - ysl bag indonesia - 1475 £ 157.52 Add to cart Loudon Saint Laurent Medium Kate Satchel In Blue Calfskin Baton Rouge, LA - ysl bag myer - 143 FR Saint Laurent Medium College Bag In Black Matelasse Leather Riverside, CA - ysl bag indonesia - 1475 £ 157.52 Loudon Saint Laurent Vert Gris 5 Fragments Zip Pouch Card Holder Dallas, TX - ysl bags replica india - 1567 £ 287.2 Mar 13, 2020 - Explore Handbag Queen's board YSL Handbags, followed by 377 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about ysl, ysl bag, yves saint laurent bags

BAG REVIEW: YSL Medium College Bag - YouTub

Details. Saint Laurent Medium Kate Chain And Tassel Bag In Grained Leather Black. -Black Kate Chain And Tassel Bag. -Calfskin Leather. -Black-tone Hardware. -Magnetic Snap Closure. -Interior 1 Slot Pocket. -Size: 24 * 14.5 * 5.5 cm. -Made In Italy Womens Saint Laurent Bags. Exuding Parisian sophistication, Saint Laurent bags combine contemporary elegance with stunning craftsmanship. Inimitably chic with its instantly recognisable accordion sides and padlock hardware, the iconic Sac de Jour speaks for itself, while Monogramme clutches and shoulder bags nod to the label's '70s heyday Canada Saint Laurent Medium College Bag In Grey Calfskin and Suede Akron, OH - ysl bags with y - 1500 £ 153.94 Add to cart Fake Saint Laurent Large College Bag In Red Goatskin Stockton, CA - ysl new college bag - 143

Bag Insert / Base Shaper / Saver Side Protector for Saint Laurent YSL Envelope Chain Wallet (YSL Bag NOT Included) MBoutiqueAU. 5 out of 5 stars. (415) $23.39. Add to Favorites For Sale Saint Laurent Taupe Leather 6 Key Holder Oakland, CA - ysl college bag fake vs real - 1576 £ 279.20 Add to cart Discount Saint Laurent Black Sac De Jour Souple Backpack Oakland, CA - are ysl shoes comfortable - 153 New Style Saint Laurent All Black Medium Kate Satchel Bag San Diego, CA - saint laurent zoe bag - 1443 £ 141.96 Add to cart Sale Saint Laurent Small Sac de Jour Souple Bag In Fog Grained Leather Charlotte, NC - ysl side bag sale - 131 Cheap Yves Saint Laurent Shoulder Bags, Crossbody Bags, Handbags, Wallets, Shoes, Accessories and Jewelry Outlet Sale, 70% Discount at YSLOutletMall.com 0 item: cart: $0.00 You have no items in your shopping cart

YSL MEDIUM COLLEGE BAG IN BLACK MATELASSÉ LEATHE SILVERbag College shoulder YSL large leather 3A copy [YSL7

BAG REVIEW: Medium Envelope YSL Bag in Marble Pink. Los Angeles, CA. Bags November 11, 2019. Youtube review on my newest YSL bag in the color Marble Pink. Spoiler Alert: I love it... Bag: YSL | Card Holder: YSL. Shop the Post. Disable your ad blocking software to view this content. Previous Post: « A Red Statement Saint Laurent Loulou Small Shoulder Bag. Dimensions: 6.6L x 9.8 W x 3.5D Pricing: $1,950 in leather, $1,990 in leather and monochrome hardware, $2,050 in suede, $2,390 in metallic printed leather. Saint Laurent Loulou Medium Shoulder Bag. Dimensions: 10.5 L x 12.5W x 4.3 According to multiple reviews online, if you are looking for a stylish work bag or a practical everyday shoulder bag, the YSL Medium Loulou is an excellent choice. As of October 2020, the bag retails for $2,150 in the United States and for €1,790 in Europe I have worn my Envelope quite a bit since bringing it home with me. The dimensions of the large Envelope are 12.1 x 8.6 x 2.9 inches ($2,590). For reference, the medium size measures at 9.4 x 6.8 x 2.3 inches ($2,190), which I found to be entirely too small for me when I tried it on. If you happen to love small bags, there is also a small version of the Envelope measuring at 8.2 x 5.1 x 2.3. The bag in question is the Saint Laurent Sulpice Bag, which is indeed a new addition for Pre-Fall 2018, in that Saint Laurent has not previously manufactured a bag with exactly that combination of flap shape and logo placement before—the flap has two angled, staggered lower edges, and the logo hangs over the edge of the top one and onto the.

best replica site YSL large black shoulder College BagDueling Black Birkins are the Best We Can Do This Close to

Monogramme Kate Medium Sequined Satin Shoulder Bag; Price: US$2,119.00 Buy It. If you ask us what is the best Saint Laurent bag that is perfect for date nights or night-out, then it will be this. This bag is overflowing in terms of style and elegance look closely at the logo of the saint laurent bag As is so often the case, the logo is a characteristic that you should best take a closer look at when you want to spot a fake vs genuine YSL bag. Generally speaking, since 2012 the label has no longer appeared under the name Yves Saint Laurent, but has been renamed Saint Laurent #angelina jolie #celebrities carrying saint laurent bags #celebrity style #chiara ferragni #gigi hadid #hailey baldwin #january jones #jessica alba #Jessica Chastain #Kendall Jenner #lucy hale #Miranda Kerr #Saint Laurent #saint laurent cabas bag #saint laurent clutch #saint laurent sac de jour #saint laurent wallet on chain #saint laurent WO While the Dionysus was created with the intent of re-engaging consumers with its new look, it is still a very functional and non-fussy bag. The Dionysus comes in three sizes: mini (starting at $1,550), small (starting at $2,100), and medium (starting at $2,250). Prices will vary by design. The various styles and prints of the Gucci Dionysus are.